The Annual Head of Department’s Meeting was held on last 18th July at the Main Hall of Sumathi Holdings with the participation of the Chairman/Managing Director – Mr. Jagath Sumathipala, Director – Mrs. Samantha Sumathipala, Executive Director – Mr. Chadu Sumathipala, Director- Mr. Chathula Sumathipala and the Management of Sumathi Holdings.

On this occasion, the 9 best employees from the 9 subsidiaries have been recognized and also Scholarships were awarded to the Grade 5 Scholars of Scholarship Examination of 2018 and University Scholarships in memory of our Founder, late Mr U W Sumathipala